Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

“Lisbon’s Lego Land” Lisbon, Portugal

Hi Everyone!

Very exciting news: two of my photos were selected for the Atlanta Photography Group airport show and will be in the Main Atrium September 25-November 18.

So, if you’re traveling through Atlanta during that time you can see them!  Otherwise, if you live in Atlanta, perhaps you’ll be so inclined just to take Marta to the end of the yellow or red line 🙂

I am thrilled!  This is such a huge threshold for me to have crossed and I am still in awe and full of gratitude.  Thank you all for your support in helping me get this far!

For more info and to find out about other photography exhibits in Atlanta check out APG’s website:  https://apgphoto.squarespace.com/events/2015/8/24/exhibition-airport-apg-to-atl

“Late Night Würstel” Vienna, Austria

